Testimonials

"Perfect three day stay"
Reviewed June 30, 2011

“Spent 3 perfect days and nights at the Stone Castle June 19th through 22nd. Great beds, friendly staff, super hot breakfast including eggs, sausage, pancakes, and biscuits and gravey. Convienient location on the yellow route. We will be back to the Stone Castle again!”

 "Very friendly Branson hotel."
Reviewed July 9, 2011

“Very friendly and helpful desk clerk, clean rooms, great breakfast. Great Branson Hotel we will stay again! Stayed January 2011, traveled as a couple.”

 "We always enjoy our stay there."
Reviewed July 13, 2011

“The staff is always friendly and accommodating. The rooms are always clean and very stylish. The continental breakfast is one of the best we have had. Love staying there. Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple.”

"We will definitely be back."
Reviewed July 14, 2011

“We had an awesome stay at this hotel. The employees were outstanding and the service was great. The rooms were very nice and beds slept awesome. With having a Silver Dollar City season pass the price was very afforadable. Planning on staying again in July, September and possibly December. The hotel has more than one pool that is convenient. Stayed June 2011, traveled with family.”

We were pleased with the cleanliness and everything during the stay.  Very convenient, but away from heavy traffic. -- Beverely, 04/16/04

Pages

Subscribe to